Audit Committee

In 2020 an audit committee was established. On behalf of the Board, the Audit Committee monitors and reviews the following:

  • The scope and correctness of the financial statements
  • Compliance with legal and regulatory requirements
  • Internal control over financial reporting
  • Risk management
  • The Annual Report and interim reports
  • Audits and audit fees


Members of the Audit Committee

The Audit Committee consists of three Board members as appointed by the Board.
The current members are:
Christoffer Rosenblad (Chairman of the Committee)
Claus Bjerre
Hilde Furberg